REVIEWS

Reviews

        RATE US ON APARTMENTGUIDE.COM
ADD REVIEW
★★★★★ "I have lived here since 1984 and have LOVED every minute. The maintenance staff and office staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome. There is plenty of things that are available to do. I love the quietness and peaceful surroundings. Would recommend to anyone!"
- 11.10.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I've lived here for about a year now and it is honestly a great place to be. I love how almost everything is included in the rent, so if you're single like me it's a great help to be able to budget everything. The property is beautiful and always kept clean."
- 11.15.17 S. Muik,  apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "Everyday at Devonshire is a different day. There are many annuities and activities for everyone to enjoy, with good food and conversation. I have made many good friends. The properties are beautifully landscaped and well groomed. The office management is always there to help you if you have any questions or have a problem. The maintenance team is always there to fix anything you need done to solve the issue. I love being a resident of Devonshire."
- 11.11.17 D. Gallagher, apartmentguide.com

★★★★★ "I am very happy living at Devonshire Park Apartments. Everyone is very nice and friendly. They offer many activities and a chance to meet new people. The buildings and grounds are very well kept. I would truly recommend it to anyone, especially senior citizens, for carefree living. "
- 11.13.17 Lorraine N,  apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "This is a great complex to live in- they offer many activities and ways to meet other people. We love looking out the windows and seeing the leaves change their colors in the fall, and the flowers blooming in the spring, watching the snow come down in the winters a beautiful view, and we do not have to do a thing but enjoy."
- 11.10.17 E. Nagle, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I have lived here for 9 plus years. The place is safe and no noise. Maintenance is taken care of with in reason and done to the best of their knowledge.  They also have the grounds taken care of once a week and keep appearances up in the spring. "
- 11.07.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I have lived here since 1984 and have LOVED every minute. The maintenance staff and office staff really go out of their way to make you feel welcome. There is plenty of things that are available to do. I love the quietness and peaceful surroundings. Would recommend to anyone!"
- 11.04.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I'm starting my 5th year living here and it is wonderful! Safe, quiet, very well maintained. If you need maintenance done in your apartment, it is done very fast . I've only had to call about 3 times since I have lived here. The pool during summer is always crystal clear . I've made many friends since I've lived here. It truly is a wonderful place to live!"
- 11.04.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "Having lived here for almost 5 years, my wife and I would not live anywhere else. It is beautiful, quiet, and the residents and staff are wonderful. Lots of fun activities and beautiful grounds to walk. Where else can you live and be minutes from shopping, medical, dining and yet feel like you are living in the country?"
- 5.10.17 Dave S., apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I have lived at Devonshire Park Apartments for 21 years. For the first 16, I lived on the second floor of one of the red brick buildings. When the new white building was constructed, I was the first to move in. The elevator, fitness room, and convenient trash removal motivated my move. It is a great place to live. The staff are helpful if I have a need, and the prompt maintenance repairs have always impressed me. I hope to continue living here for years to come. "
- 5.10.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "Devonshire is a great place to live. It offers beautiful settings, quiet community living, but it is so close to shopping, entertainment, dining, medical facilities and major highways.  The people are wonderful, and Devonshire offers so many great activities giving everyone a chance to make friends and have fun.  Office and maintenance staff are friendly and helpful, and are always there when you have a question or a maintenance need.  We have lived here 5 years and would not live anywhere else."
- 10.13.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I am pleased to live in this vibrant community. I feel included socially in addition to having a great place to live."
- 5.10.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "I am pleased to live in this vibrant community. I feel included socially in addition to having a great place to live."
- 5.10.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com

★★★★★ "Devonshire is a beautiful, quiet community close to major highways and shopping making it easy for us to get wherever we need to go without a lot of stress. The people in the community are wonderful and management is very good about taking care of maintenance issues and the property. We have lived here for 4-1/2 years and would live no where else"
- 5.8.17 Certified Resident, apartmentguide.com

★★★★★ "Grounds are kept clean and well landscaped. Maintenance issues are handled promptly. Staff is always polite and cheerful."
- 5.1.17 Leon B., apartmentguide.com
★★★★★ "Devonshire Park Apts feels like home. I have lived here for 34 years, and it has ALWAYS felt like home. The office staff are excellent always helping with what you need. The maintanence staff is prompt and such a pleasure. The neighbors are so helpful and always willing to lend a hand. I could go on and on. Love it here!"
- 4.30.17 Sabrina N., apartmentguide.com
★★★★ "I am thankful for finding Devonshire. The unit is "my home". I look from my apartment to a courtyard which is well maintained and a welcome entrance. Quiet and personal, decent parking, a swimming pool, gardens, activity center all within a comfortable walk. A variety of grocery, specialty, and general merchandise stores nearby and loads of restaurants. Load of fun activities. The staff answers or addresses all issues and our pleasant and capable. How lucky can I be. "
- 11.13.17 S.Sewell, apartmentguide.com
★★★★ "Devonshire Apts is a great place to live for people of all ages. Everyone is so friendly and I feel safe and taken care of here. The grounds are beautiful and it's close to shopping."
- 11.15.17 S. Brosstad., apartmentguide.com
Share by: